Buy a CD

We have produced a CD of songs from our 2018 York tour repertoire.

CDs are priced at £7 each plus £1.50 postage and packaging.

Included on the CD:

  • It was a Lover and his Lass – P Lane
  • Even When He Is Silent – K Arnesen
  • Abendlied – J Rheinberger
  • Dance Suite for Clarinet and Piano – Seiber
  • Apres un Reve – G Faure
  • Ubi Caritas – O Gjeilo
  • Unclouded Day – J Allwood
  • Dalesman’s Lament
  • Autumn Leaves – J Kosma
  • A Yorkshire Pudding – Traditional arranged by G Davidson
  • The Gospel Train – Spiritual arranged by G Arch
  • Northwest Passage
  • Nella Fantasia – E Morricone
  • The Wedding Ring – G Russell-Smith
  • Tourdion – French arranged by A Vincent
  • Rhythm of Life – Coleman

To order a copy of the CD, fill in our order form and send it with a cheque made payable to ‘Bexley Phoenix Choir’ to:

Helen Seal
148 Days Lane
Kent, DA15 8JS.